Please teach me how to…

relieve my kitty of kitty heat!

She’s been in terrible, terrible heat recently, and also, almost too frequently.

The first time it happened I thought it was cute of her to spontaneously break out into rolling fits on the floor, but when she whined so pitifully all night… I couldn’t take it anymore!

She loves the smell of my sweat though. And socks, she loves them. She once jumped into a tub of my stinky clothes and rubbed herself in them. Yea, she needs salvation my kitty.

Leave a Reply

